Fibonacci Quarterly
Journal Home | Editorial Board | List of Issues
How to Subscribe | General Index | Fibonacci Association

Editor

Curtis Cooper *

(For addresses, click on `*').

Editorial Board

  • David M. Bressoud *
  • John Burke *
  • Bart Goddard *
  • Henry W.Gould *
  • Heiko Harborth *
  • A.F. Horadam *
  • Steve Ligh *
  • Florian Luca *
  • Richard Mollin *
  • Gary L. Mullen *
  • Harald G. Niederreiter *
  • Samih Obaid *
  • Andreas Philippou *
  • Neville Robbins *
  • Donald W. Robinson *
  • Lawrence Somer *
  • M.N.S. Swamy *
  • Robert F. Tichy *
  • Anne Ludington Young *

Problems Editors

  • Russ Euler * (Elementary Problems Editor)
  • Jawad Sadek * (Elementary Problems Editor)
  • Florian Luca * (Advanced Problems Editor)

Addresses of the Members of the Editorial Board

Curtis Cooper, Editor
Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
University of Central Missouri
Warrensburg, MO 64093
cooper@ucmo.edu

David M. Bressoud
Dept of Math and Comp Sci
Macalester College
St. Paul, MN 55105-1899
bressoud@macalstr.edu

John Burke
Dept of Math and Comp Sci
Gonzaga University
Spokane, WA 99258-0001
burke@cps.gonzaga.edu

Bart Goddard
East Texas State University
Commerce, TX 75429-3011

Henry W. Gould
Dept of Math
West Virginia University
Morgantown, WV 26506-0001

Heiko Harborth
Tech. University
Carolo Wilhemina, Braunschweig, Germany

A. F. Horadam
Dept of Math, Stat and Comp Sci
University of New England
Armidale, NSW 2351
Australia

Steve Ligh
Southeastern Louisiana University
Hammond, LA 70402

Florian Luca
Instituto de Mathematicas de la UNAM
Morelia
Michoacan
Mexico

Richard Mollin
Math and Stat Dept
University of Calgary
Calgary T2N 1N4, Alberta
Canada

Gary L. Mullen
Dept of Math
The Pennsylvania State University
230 McAllister Building
University Park, PA 16802-6401
mullen@math.psu.edu

Harald G. Niederreiter
National University of Singapore
Singapore 117543
Republic of Singapore

Samih Obaid
Dept of Math and Comp Sci
San Jose State University
San Jose, CA 95152-0103

Andreas Philippou
University of Patras
26100 Patras
Greece

Neville Robbins
Dept of Math
San Francisco State University
1600 Holloway St.
San Francisco, CA 94132-1722
robbins@math.sfsu.edu

Donald W. Robinson
Dept of Math
Brigham Young University
Provo, UT 84602-6539
robinson@gwuvm.gwu.edu

Lawrence Somer
Dept of Math
Catholic University of America
Washington, D.C. 20064-0001
somer@cua.edu

M. N. S. Swamy
Dept of Elec Engr
Concordia University
Montreal H3G 1M8, Quebec
Canada
swamy@ece.concordia.ca

Robert F. Tichy
Inst of Math
Graz Technical University
Steyrergasse 30
A-8010 Graz, Austria
tichy@ftug.dnet.tu-graz.ac.at

Anne Ludington Young
Math Sci Dept
Loyola College in Maryland
Baltimore, MD 21210-2699
aly@loyola.edu

Russ Euler
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
Northwest Missouri State University
800 University Drive
Maryville, MO 64468

Jawad Sadek
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
Northwest Missouri State University
800 University Drive
Maryville, MO 64468

Raymond E. Whitney
Department of Mathematics
Lock Haven State College
Lock Haven, PA 17745